The Saginaw Community Foundation’s staff provides professional administration for the funding and granting process. We help donors create tailored funds, administer a complex pool of assets, provide programs and workshops for nonprofit agencies and convene groups to discuss the community’s needs. Contact us at (989) 755-0545 or via email by clicking on the name of the person you would like to reach.

Reneé Johnston
President & CEO
Ext. 204

Chamika Ford
Program Officer,
Scholarships &
Teaching Grants
Ext. 206

Cecelia Hopkins
Program Associate
Ext. 209

Brian Jackson
Director of Donor Services & Special Initiatives
Ext. 205

Kendra Kempf
Program Officer,
Competitive Grants
Ext. 202

Bryan Konieczka
Marketing, Communications &
IT Officer
Ext. 203

Dr. Samona Perry
Youth First
(989) 798-2740
(direct phone line for Youth First)

Vanessa Salogar
Executive Assistant/Office & Building Manager
Ext. 201

Dan Shuell
Finance Assistant
Ext. 208

Lori TenEyck
Director of Finance
Ext. 207