2021 Chesaning High School


Chesaning High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Chesaning High School.



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Meghan Florian



Donald Stuart Corsaut Memorial Scholarship


Tyler Gross



Emily Ann Dressler Memorial Scholarship


Meghan Florian



Mildred Culbert Kelly & Fred W. Kelly Scholarship – Traditional


Meghan Florian



Lee Essie and Charlie McMillan, Jr. Scholarship – Medical


Meghan Florian



Nexteer Skilled Trades Scholarship


Tyler Gross



Bud & Katherine Rae Aviation Scholarship


Drew Beckman



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Drew Beckman Meghan Florian Tyler Gross Ethan Kohagen Weston Powell