2020 Western Michigan University


Western Michigan University

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Western Michigan University.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Sarah Pagano



Junior League of the Great Lakes Bay Region Scholarship


Sarah Pagano



Mildred Culbert Kelly & Fred W. Kelly Non-Traditional Student Scholarship


Sarah Pagano



Louis R. & Helen E. Schwartz FFA Scholarship


Emily Stewart