2020 Michigan Lutheran Seminary


Michigan Lutheran Seminary

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Michigan Lutheran Seminary.



Alpha Sigma Chapter, Alpha Delta Kappa, Inc. Scholarship


Isabelle Kettler



Balcueva Family Memorial Scholarship


Andrea Schoch



Junior League of the Great Lakes Bay Region Scholarship


Isabelle Kettler



Steven Kyle Kowalewski Memorial Scholarship


Joshua Bannick Owen Eubank



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


David Martin



Albert Smith Conservation Scholarship


Andrea Schoch