2020 Merrill High School


Merrill High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Merrill High School.



Balcueva Family Memorial Scholarship


Michelle Dingler



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Maddie Fenby Gabrielle Simons



Patricia and William Hendrick Memorial Scholarship


Zoe Fleming



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


Elizabeth Fischer