2020 Central Michigan University


Central Michigan University

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Central Michigan University.



Jennifer L. Jackson Memorial Scholarship


Nicholas Hare



Harold & Bernadine Reiss Scholarship


Nicholas Hare



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Juliana Reynolds



Albert Smith Conservation Scholarship


Julia Willsie